ServiceNow® Cookies Policy

En vigueur à compter du mardi 28 juillet 2016

ServiceNow, Inc. (« ServiceNow » ou la « Société ») respecte la vie privée des utilisateurs de son site Web (tel que défini dans notre Politique de confidentialité).  La politique relative aux cookies de ServiceNow (la « Politique ») s’applique au site Web de ServiceNow. Elle décrit les informations que nous recueillons grâce à des moyens automatisés en utilisant des outils de collecte des informations automatisés, tels les cookies et les balises Web.

Cookies

Les cookies sont de petits éléments d’informations ou de texte qui sont émis vers votre ordinateur lorsque vous visitez un site Web et qui sont utilisés pour stocker ou suivre les informations sur votre utilisation dudit site. 

ServiceNow utilise des cookies pour recueillir des informations spécifiques, améliorer votre expérience de navigation et rendre vos interactions avec notre site Web plus pertinentes encore. Par exemple, nous pouvons utiliser des cookies pour déterminer si vous avez déjà visité notre site Web et connaître les fonctionnalités du site vers lesquelles vous portez votre intérêt, ce qui nous permet de mieux personnaliser le contenu de notre site Web.

ServiceNow utilise à la fois des cookies basés sur une session et des cookies persistants. Les cookies basés sur une session n’existent que pour la durée de votre session Web et expirent lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur Internet. Les cookies persistants sont des fichiers qui sont conservés dans l’un de vos sous‑dossiers de navigateur jusqu’à leur suppression manuelle par vos soins ou jusqu’à leur suppression par votre navigateur en fonction de la durée indiquée dans le fichier du cookie persistant.

ServiceNow utilise les cookies suivants sur son site Web :

Cookie Name
_utma
_utmb
_utmc
_utmt
_utmz
_ga
_gat
Google Analytics.
Used to gather traffic and statistical information.
730 days
30 min
Session
10 min
183 days
730 days
10 min
More info: developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/cookie-usage

Opting out: developers.google.com/analytics/devguides/collection/analyticsjs/user-opt-out
_bizo_bzid
_bizo_cksm
_bizo_np_stats
Bizo.
Tracking for Bizo's business demographics data.
24 hours
24 hours
24 hours
More info: media.bizo.com/lp/channelpartners/media/basics/Bizo%20FAQ%20Private%20Audience%20Targeting_ver3.pdf
AMCV_###@AdobeOrg Adobe Analytics.
Cross-domain tracking between ServiceNow, SSO, and Lanyon. Tracks if the same user follows registration process across 3 domains.
730 days More info: hmarketing.adobe.com/resources/help/en_US/whitepapers/cookies/cookies_mc.html
AWSELB Amazon Web Services.
Load balancing for HTTP requests.
10 min More info: docs.aws.amazon.com/ElasticLoadBalancing/latest/DeveloperGuide/elb-sticky-sessions.html
optimizelyBuckets
optimizelyEndUserId
optimizelyPendingLogEvents
optimizelySegments
Optimizely.
Differentiates users and gathers user’s audience and dimension information for A/B testing.
3650 days
3650 days
3650 days
3650 days
More info: help.optimizely.com/Build_Experiments/How_Optimizely_Works%3A_Snippet_order_of_execution,_JavaScript_evaluation_timing,_and_cookies#What_cookies_does_Optimizely_use.3F

Opting out: optimizely.com/opt_out/
s_cc
s_invisit
s_lv
s_lv_s
s_vnum
Adobe Analytics.
Differentiates between users and gather statistical data regarding their actions on our site and traffic.
Session
30 min
1095 days
30 min
24 days
More info: marketing.adobe.com/resources/help/en_US/whitepapers/cookies/cookies_analytics.html

Opting out: adobe.com/privacy/analytics.html
BIGipServerpool_servicenow-pub-v8.hosted.jivesoftware.com
Jive.login.ts
Jive.login.type
Jive.security.context
JSESSIONID
anonymous
X-JCAPI-Token
Jive.
Gathers user information such as a user’s authentication and login status.
Session
Session
Session
Session
1 year
Session
30 min
More info: docs.jivesoftware.com/jive/7.0/community_admin/index.jsp?topic=/com.jivesoftware.help.sbs.online/admin/JiveCookies.html
NITRO_SESSION_82ae9d3ed503433383a40cb5433dfa1a_-1 Jive and Nitro.
Used for gamification information.
20 min More info: bunchball.com/products/nitro

Balises Web

Les balises Web (également connues sous le nom de balises Web, balises pixel et GIF transparents) sont des images électroniques transparentes qui peuvent reconnaître certains types d’informations sur votre ordinateur, comme le type de navigateur utilisé pour afficher une page de site Web, votre visite sur un site particulier lié à la balise Web et la description d’un site lié à cette dernière. Certaines pages de notre site Web peuvent contenir des balises Web destinées au fonctionnement et à l’amélioration du site Web par la Société.

Adresses IP

Une adresse IP est un identifiant unique que certains dispositifs électroniques utilisent pour s’identifier et communiquer entre eux sur Internet. Lorsque vous visitez notre site Web, nous pouvons consulter l’adresse IP du dispositif électronique que vous utilisez pour vous connecter à Internet. Nous utilisons ces informations pour déterminer l’emplacement physique général du dispositif et déduire la zone géographique dans laquelle se trouvent nos visiteurs.

Vos choix

Vous pouvez interrompre le téléchargement des cookies sur votre ordinateur en paramétrant votre navigateur de façon appropriée. La plupart des navigateurs vous indiqueront comment mettre fin à l’acceptation de nouveaux cookies, être informé lorsque vous recevez un nouveau cookie et désactiver les cookies existants. Vous pouvez consulter les instructions propres à votre navigateur en cliquant sur « Aide » dans le menu de votre navigateur ou en vous rendant sur le site www.allaboutcookies.org. Veuillez toutefois noter que l’absence de cookies peut vous empêcher de bénéficier pleinement des fonctionnalités de notre site Web.

Informations de contact

Pour toute question ou tout commentaire au sujet de nos pratiques relatives à l’information, contactez‑nous à l’adresse : privacy@servicenow.com.

ou

écrivez‑nous à l’une des adresses suivantes :

ServiceNow, Inc 
Attn: Privacy Officer
2225 Lawson Lane
Santa Clara, CA 95054
États‑Unis

Ou

ServiceNow Nederland B.V.
Attn: VP, Legal
Hoekenrode 3
1102 BR Amsterdam
Pays‑Bas

ServiceNow® Cookies Policy

Effective as of July 28, 2016

ServiceNow, Inc. ("ServiceNow" or the "Company") respects the privacy of visitors to its Website (as defined in our Privacy Policy). The ServiceNow Cookies Policy (the "Policy") applies to the ServiceNow Website and describes the information that we collect by automated means through the use of automated information gathering tools, such as cookies and web beacons.


Cookies are small pieces of information or text that are issued to your computer when you visit a website and are used to store or track information about your use of the site. 

ServiceNow uses cookies to collect certain information, enhance your browsing experience and make your interactions with our Website more meaningful. For example, we may use cookies to determine whether you have visited our Website before and inform us about site features in which you have interest, thereby permitting us to better tailor our Website content.

ServiceNow uses both session‑based and persistent‑based cookies. Session‑based cookies exist only during your web session and expire when you close your internet browser. Persistent‑based cookies are files that stay in one of your browser's subfolders until you delete them manually or your browser deletes them based on the duration period contained within the persistent cookie's file.

ServiceNow uses the following cookies on our Website:

Cookie Name
Google Analytics.
Used to gather traffic and statistical information.
730 days
30 min
10 min
183 days
730 days
10 min
More info:

Opting out:
Tracking for Bizo's business demographics data.
24 hours
24 hours
24 hours
More info:
AMCV_###@AdobeOrg Adobe Analytics.
Cross-domain tracking between ServiceNow, SSO, and Lanyon. Tracks if the same user follows registration process across 3 domains.
730 days More info:
AWSELB Amazon Web Services.
Load balancing for HTTP requests.
10 min More info:
Differentiates users and gathers user’s audience and dimension information for A/B testing.
3650 days
3650 days
3650 days
3650 days
More info:,_JavaScript_evaluation_timing,_and_cookies#What_cookies_does_Optimizely_use.3F

Opting out:
Adobe Analytics.
Differentiates between users and gather statistical data regarding their actions on our site and traffic.
30 min
1095 days
30 min
24 days
More info:

Opting out:
Gathers user information such as a user’s authentication and login status.
1 year
30 min
More info:
NITRO_SESSION_82ae9d3ed503433383a40cb5433dfa1a_-1 Jive and Nitro.
Used for gamification information.
20 min More info:

Web Beacons

Web beacons (also known as internet tags, pixel tags and clear GIFs) are clear electronic images that can recognize certain types of information on your computer, such as the type of browser used to view a website page, when you viewed a particular site linked to the Web beacon, and a description of a site tied to the Web beacon. Certain pages on our Website may contain such Web beacons which the Company uses to operate and improve the Website.

IP Addresses

An IP address is a unique identifier that certain electronic devices use to identify and communicate with each other on the Internet. When you visit our Website, we may view the IP address of the device you use to connect to the Internet. We use this information to determine the general physical location of the device and understand from what geographic regions our visitors come from.

Your Choices

You can stop cookies being downloaded onto your computer by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser. Most browsers will tell you how to stop accepting new cookies, how to be notified when you receive a new cookie, and how to disable existing cookies. You can find out how to do this for your particular browser by clicking "help" on your browser's menu or by visiting Please note, however, that without cookies you may not be able to take full advantage of our Website’s features.

Contact Information

To ask questions or comment about our information practices, please contact us at:


writing us at:

ServiceNow, Inc 
Attn: Privacy Officer
2225 Lawson Lane
Santa Clara, CA 95054
United States


ServiceNow Nederland B.V.
Attn: VP, Legal
Hoekenrode 3
1102 BR Amsterdam