University of Alberta

The Univerity of Alberta is a public research university located in Edmonton, Alberta, Canada.  It was founded in 1908 by Alexander Cameron Rutherford, the first premier of Alberta, and Henry Marshall Tory, its first president. Home to 40,000 students in a wide variety of programs, the University of Alberta is considered one of the top five Canadian universities.

Starting with a distributed model where individual faculties had their own IT teams, the University of Alberta’s ITSM team has now consolidated 70% of the university using the Now Platform. 


Thank You

Thank you for submitting your request. A ServiceNow representative will be in contact within 48 hours.

form close button

Contact Us

I would like to hear about upcoming events, products and services from ServiceNow. I understand I can unsubscribe any time.

  • By submitting this form, I confirm that I have read and agree to the Privacy Statement.