---
sourceDocument: Australia Customer Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/australia/customer-service-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - en-US

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia Customer Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - csm

bundleId :

    - csm

workflow :

    - Customer and Industry


---

# Revert to the previous activated decision tree version

# Revert to the previous activated decision tree version {#ariaid-title1}

Release version: Australia  
Updated June 25, 2026  
![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 minute to read  
Discard any changes in a non-activated decision tree and revert the decision tree to the last activated version.

## Before you begin

Role required: admin, sn_gd_core.decision_tree_author

## Procedure

1. Navigate to AllGuided DecisionsDecision Trees.
2. Select the decision tree from the list.
3. Select Open in Builder.
4. Select the More options icon and select Discard latest version.

## Result

The decision tree reverts to the last activated version.

*[\>]: and then


