---
sourceDocument: Australia Employee Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/pt-BR/employee-service-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - pt-BR

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia Employee Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - emplsm

bundleId :

    - emplsm

workflow :

    - Employee


---

# Cancel a schedule plan

# Cancel a schedule plan {#ariaid-title1}

* Versão de lançamento: Australia
* 
* Atualizado 12 de mar. de 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 min. de leitura

Cancel a schedule plan to deactivate the location assignment records for your employees.

## Antes de Iniciar

You can only cancel schedule plans that are in the Draft or Published state.

Role required: sn_wsd_spcmgmt.project_owner

## Procedimento

1. Navigate to AllWorkplace Central, then select the Schedule Planning module.  
   You can also open Workplace Central from the Employee Center by navigating to WorkspacesWorkplace Central.
2. Select the Schedule Planner icon ().
3. From the Schedule Plans list, select the schedule plan that you want to cancel.
4. On the schedule plan details page, select Cancel.  
   You can also delete the schedule plan by selecting Delete from the context menu. Deleting a schedule plan also deletes the respective location assignments.

## Resultado

The schedule plan is moved to the Cancelled state. If the schedule plan was published before being cancelled, the location assignments created in the plan are made inactive.

