Delete demands
Delete demands to remove them from Next Experience for Demand Management. Demands can be deleted only while in the Pending state.
Before you begin
Role required: it_demand_manager or it_demand_user
About this task
Deleting a demand removes all related data, including risks, demand tasks, requirements, and decisions. Stakeholders remain in the Stakeholder Register [dmn_stakeholders_register] table.
If a project has already been created from a demand, its reference is removed from the project along with the data related to the demand.
Procedure
- Navigate to .
-
Select the Demands icon
.
- Open a demand from the List page.
- Select Details from the navigation menu.
- Select the More Actions option.
-
Select the More Actions icon
and select Delete.
- Select OK.