---
sourceDocument: Australia Employee Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/pt-BR/employee-service-management

 Release :

    - australia

ft:locale :

    - pt-BR

ft:publication_title :

    - Australia Employee Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - emplsm

bundleId :

    - emplsm

workflow :

    - Employee


---

# Manage a user group segment

# Manage a user group segment {#ariaid-title1}

* Versão de lançamento: Australia
* 
* Atualizado 12 de mar. de 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 min. de leitura

After creating a user group segment, you can review and edit it before you create
cases.

## Antes de Iniciar

Role required: sn_hr_core.admin

## Procedimento

1. Navigate to AllHR Case ManagementBulk Case Requests.
2. Select any bulk case request that has a status of Ready.  
   You can also edit a user group segment immediately after creating one.
3. Select the user segment group you want to edit found under the User segment groups tab.  
   The User segment details form appears.
4. Scroll down to the Selected users tab.
5. To remove a user from the user segment group, double-click in the Status column for the user you want to remove and change to Excluded.  

   The meaning for each status:  
   * Included: User matches criteria defined in User Segments, create a case for the user.
   * Excluded: User no longer matches the criteria defined in User Segments, do not create a case.
   * Duplicate: The user has a duplicate record, do not create a case.
   {#bulk-case-segment-manage__ul_wvn_c1m_hpb}

   The Note column provides information on the status. The definitions are:  
   * No hr_service.hr_criteria specified: HR criteria was not used in selecting the user for the user group segment.
   * User satisfies hr_service.hr_criteria: HR criteria was used in selecting the user for the user group segment.
   * User do not satisfy hr_service.hr_criteria: The user did not meet the HR criteria selected and is excluded from the user group segment.
   * User from user-segment-group\<group-label\> with sys_id\<unique-id\> is included: The user is marked as a duplicate.  
     Nota:  
     The note clears after you change the status of a user.
   {#bulk-case-segment-manage__ul_vtj_pbm_hpb}
6. After changing a user's status, select Save.

