---
sourceDocument: Yokohama Customer Service Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/yokohama/customer-service-management

 Release :

    - yokohama

ft:locale :

    - en-US

ft:publication_title :

    - Yokohama Customer Service Management

ft:clusterId :

    - csm

bundleId :

    - csm

workflow :

    - Customer and Industry


---

# Edit your community profile display settings

# Edit your community profile display settings {#ariaid-title1}

* Release version: Yokohama
* 
* Updated January 30, 2025
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 minute to read

Edit your display settings to determine who can view each profile
section.

## Before you begin

Role required: sn_communities.community_user, sn_communities.admin or
sn_communities.moderation_admin

## About this task

You can edit your own display settings for your community profile. If a community
administrator finds inappropriate content on your profile, they can edit your
display settings to hide the content from the community until it is corrected.

## Procedure

1. On the community homepage, click the Community menu and then click Community Profile.
2. Click the ... icon and then click Display Settings.
3. Open the choice lists and select display settings for any section.
4. Choose the privacy level to apply.  
   {#manage-your-display-settings__table_ah3_pbt_xz__entry__2}

   | Privacy level | Description |
   |-|-|
   | Everyone | Visible to all users, including non-logged in users. |
   | Only me | Visible to yourself and administrators. If an administrator finds inappropriate content on your profile, the administrator can change the display settings to Only me until the content is modified. You receive an email notification detailing the display settings that were modified for which sections. Update the content and adjust the display settings accordingly. |
   | Everyone after logging in | Visible to all users who access the community after logging in. |
   | Followers | Visible to users who are following your profile. |
   [Table 1. Privacy levels]

   {#manage-your-display-settings__table_ah3_pbt_xz}
5. Click Save Settings.

