---
sourceDocument: Zurich Governance, Risk, and Compliance
sourceDocumentLink: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/zurich/governance-risk-compliance

 Release :

    - zurich

ft:locale :

    - en-US

ft:publication_title :

    - Zurich Governance, Risk, and Compliance

ft:clusterId :

    - grc

bundleId :

    - grc

workflow :

    - Technology


---

# Delete a TPRM dashboard

# Delete a TPRM dashboard {#ariaid-title1}

* Release version: Zurich
* 
* Updated March 12, 2026
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 minute to read

You can delete a dashboard that is no longer useful. The Analytics Center invokes the Workflow Studio to remove the dashboard from your instance.

## Before you begin

Inform any users who can view the dashboard that you're deleting it. Users who have bookmarked a deleted dashboard see an error when they try to access it.

Role required: You can delete any dashboard that you created. If you have the admin role, you must be in the same application scope as the dashboard and then you can delete any dashboard.

## Procedure

1. Navigate to WorkspacesVendor Management Workspace
2. Select the dashboard page icon ![]() and then select the dashboard that you want to delete.
3. From the more actions menu ![]() select, Delete.
4. Confirm the deletion.  
   You can't undo this action. If you accidentally delete a dashboard associated with a plugin, an admin can restore the original version of the dashboard.
   1. Navigate to AllSystem ApplicationsAll Available ApplicationsAll.
   2. Find the plugin using the filter criteria and search bar.
   3. Select the more actions menu button ![]() and choose Repair.
   4. Select Repair in the Activate Plugin window.
   {#tprm-delete-db__ol_zg1_4xq_5tb}

*[\>]: and then


