---
sourceDocument: Zurich Strategic Portfolio Management
sourceDocumentLink: https://www.servicenow.com/docs/r/zurich/it-business-management

 Release :

    - zurich

ft:locale :

    - en-US

ft:publication_title :

    - Zurich Strategic Portfolio Management

ft:clusterId :

    - itbm

bundleId :

    - itbm

workflow :

    - Technology


---

# Delete a custom CWM Board view

# Delete a custom CWM Board view {#ariaid-title1}

* Release version: Zurich
* 
* Updated July 31, 2025
* 
* ![](https://www.servicenow.com/docs/portal-asset/ico-clock) 1 minute to read

Delete the custom personal or shared views for your CWM Boards and keep your Board views current for your workflow.

## Before you begin

Role required: sn_cwm.cwm_user

## Procedure

1. Navigate to WorkspacesCollaborative Work Management.
2. From a Space, select a Board for which you want to delete a view.
3. From the view switcher, select a view that you want to delete.  
4. From the More view options menu (![More view options icon.]()), select Delete view.  
5. Select Delete to confirm.

## Result

The view is deleted and no longer available in the view switcher for this Board.

*[\>]: and then


