Reset a certification task
Reset a certification task to restart the certification process for the task. Reset sets all certification results for the task to 'Review not completed', removes any added comments, and adds the task to the list of tasks that need review.
About this task
Resetting a data certification task doesn't affect any field values that were updated during certification.
Before you begin
The task that you want to reset must have at least one attribute that is already reviewed (certified or failed).
Role required: data_manager_user or a user that has access to the task. For information about configuring user assignments for policy tasks, see Create a CMDB Data Manager policy.