My PDI is being eliminated even though I am using it
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
2 hours ago
I have been doing some complex development in a PDI to learn the platform. Yesterday, I was on it for several hours. At 4:47am this morning I was sent a notification that my PDI will be eliminated tomorrow due to not being used (!!!). I see that I was logged in as "admin" instead of under my own email, to the same PDI. I don't remember how I ended up with the "admin" login, but it's the same content, and now it got me in trouble.
Is there a way to rescue my PDI before it gets eliminated? I'm now logged in now under my normal username, but there's no indication of if my account is still about to be destroyed.
0 REPLIES 0