'Side effects' of deleting an assignment group
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
07-25-2022 03:13 AM
Hello, I'm curious if there are any 'side effects' of deleting/disabling an assignment group. What is mean is, will it affect historical data (incidents, changes, problems, reports, knowledge articles etc) where that assignment group was used afterwards? If yes, what would be the best approach to do this?
Thanks.