When the priority is changed, the old resolution SLA gets cancelled and the new resolution SLA gets attached. The clock starts from ticket creation. 

Raju39
Kilo Contributor

When the priority is changed, the old resolution SLA gets cancelled and the new resolution SLA gets attached. The clock starts from ticket creation. 

What condition we have to put? as of now once priority changes new SLA will attached to the existing SLA. WE can't See cancelled SLA for previous priority.

find_real_file.png