Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
01-08-2025 07:52 AM
It's really too bad, I just saw your post too late. I did the Merge between my Gmail account and my company account and I lost my data, posts, ranks on the community.
My Gmail account was empty and did not contain any posts while my company account had all my posts.