Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
04-22-2024 08:34 AM - edited 04-22-2024 08:34 AM
Hi there,
"i.e. we update a development instance to to Washington DC, can we revert it back to a previous version?"
Would simply cloning your production (which is on the previous release) over to development be an option for you? Personally I've never performed a rollback at customers, only fix forward. Or where it concerns upgrades/plugins on subproduction > just perform a system clone or you could choose to put a backup back. On production never do such, only fix forward.