Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
08-21-2019 12:12 AM
I selected 'Update All' and then changed 'Deleted' field to true and saved, deleted all the records upon refreshing