WHEN SHORT DESCRIPTION IS DELETED FOR ASSIGNMENT GROUP AND ASSIGNED TO IS NOT EDITABLE?
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
03-03-2025 02:47 AM
1 REPLY 1
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
03-03-2025 06:27 AM
Hi @kandhatihar
Is there any UI policy for this? You can check that, or if you want to create one, follow these steps:
- Create a new UI policy.
- Set the short description to empty.
- In the UI actions, set:
- Assignment Group = Read-only
- Assigned To = Read-only
****************************************************************************************
Regards
Dr Atul G. - Learn N Grow Together ServiceNow Techno - Functional Trainer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dratulgrover
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@LearnNGrowTogetherwithAtulG
******************************************************************************************
Regards
Dr Atul G. - Learn N Grow Together ServiceNow Techno - Functional Trainer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dratulgrover
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@LearnNGrowTogetherwithAtulG
******************************************************************************************