Duplicated Data Visualization keeps the drilldown configuration from the original visualization
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
12m ago
When duplicating a Data Visualization that contains a drilldown, the duplicated visualization continues using the drilldown configuration or data source associated with the original visualization. We have not found a way to change the original source behind the copied drilldown. The current workaround is to delete the drilldown from the duplicated visualization and create a new one. Is this expected behavior when duplicating a visualization with drilldowns, or is there a supported way to create an independent copy of the drilldown configuration?
0 REPLIES 0