Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
10-08-2023 07:53 PM
@Greg L Yeah, this is for admins to analyse and improve processes and User Experience. This info will not be shared to ServiceNow. Please check if there is any recent upgrade or change in configuration of User Experience Analytics etc. Only specific users are getting this or every one.
Please mark my answer helpful and accept as solution if it helped you 👍✅
Thanks,
Anvesh
Anvesh