Unsaved work warning when exporting data visualizations
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
57m ago
Users are reporting receiving an unsaved data warning pop up when they are simply exporting data from a data visualization. Has anyone else experienced this?
According to AI this is something that would have to be addressed by ServiceNow in a patch?
Thanks in advance for any assistance/guidance.
1 REPLY 1
Options
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
55m ago
Try repairing the PA plugin once and check again. If the issue still persists, log a support case and check the patch information. @Ken Boudreau
****************************************************************************************
Regards
Dr Atul G. - Learn N Grow Together ServiceNow Techno - Functional Trainer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dratulgrover
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@LearnNGrowTogetherwithAtulG
******************************************************************************************
Regards
Dr Atul G. - Learn N Grow Together ServiceNow Techno - Functional Trainer
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/dratulgrover
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/@LearnNGrowTogetherwithAtulG
******************************************************************************************