- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
3 weeks ago
Hi Team,
We have cleaned up all the existing records from instance. And we provided access for all end users. But users are reporting like they can able to see old notifications here. How to erase this all for end users.
Thanks,
Saikrishna
Solved! Go to Solution.
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
3 weeks ago
Hi @ts00855375 ,
Navigate to sn_ex_sp_notifs_portal_notification_content.LIST and clear the respective records.
This is the table responsible for these notifications.
- Mark as New
- Bookmark
- Subscribe
- Mute
- Subscribe to RSS Feed
- Permalink
- Report Inappropriate Content
3 weeks ago
Hi @ts00855375 ,
Navigate to sn_ex_sp_notifs_portal_notification_content.LIST and clear the respective records.
This is the table responsible for these notifications.
