Resolved! How to configure If the request was rejected, the closure code must be set to "Request Rejected". ?
Closure Code:If the request was rejected, the closure code must be set to "Request Rejected". on the resolution notes, it should show as "user name" on "system" has been rejected by "name" of the person who rejected the request
