Resolved! Disable delete button on CMDB Workspace
Does anyone has any idea on how to disable/remove the "delete" functionality from CMDB workspace?For Navigation CMDB Workspace --> Quick Links --> CI Class List --> You can choose any Class --> Open the CI --> Next to Save Option there are three dots...
