Resolved! How to remove a checked out workflow version?
I just noticed that I checked out a workflow 3 months ago. The problem at that time had been solved by changing a Business Rule. The workflow wasn't at fault at that time. I don't remember what changes I have done to the workflow, so I don't want to ...