Article #14 - Additional "Approval - User" Workflow Activity Exit Condition
Hi Did you ever wanted to allow your Approval end-users to exit the "Approval - User" Workflow Activity with another option except "Approved" or "Rejected"? Maybe you wanted your Approval users to offer the option like "No longer Required", which e.g...