Resolved! Flow designer workflow deletes user profile from the group and not remove
Hi, The user submits a request, and their manager approves or rejects it. If the request is approved, the user is added to the idea group and assigned a catalog task. Once the task is completed and closed, the user should be removed from the group. ...
