Created with Sketch.

Recovery Email

Your account give you access to even more premium content, don't lose access to it. Provide a recovery email below.
  • Secondary E-mail

Contact Us

To sign up for our distribution list, receive invitations to our analyst community calls, or for general inquiries, email us at this address:

AnalystRelations@servicenow.com

CORPORATE

Elissa Houchin

Vice President of Analyst & Influencer Relations

Elissa.Houchin@servicenow.com

@ElissaHouchin

linkedin.com/in/elissa‑houchin

TECHNOLOGY WORKFLOWS, SERVICE MANAGEMENT, AIOPS & ASSET MANAGEMENT

Alexis Carena

Alexis.Carena@servicenow.com

@AlexisCarena

linkedin.com/in/alexiscarena

STRATEGIC PORTFOLIO MANAGEMENT, DEVOPS, SERVICE GRAPH & LIGHTSTEP

Bob Reczek

Robert.Reczek@servicenow.com

@BobReczek

linkedin.com/in/bob‑reczek

CUSTOMER & INDUSTRY WORKFLOWS

Christine Randle

Christine.Randle@servicenow.com

@CNRandle

linkedin.com/in/christinerandle

APJ COMMUNICATIONS DIRECTOR

Kim McMillan

kim.mcmillan@servicenow.com

linkedin.com/in/kimberleymcmillan

INTERNATIONAL ANALYST RELATIONS

Krista Burnett Smyrk

Krista.Smyrk@servicenow.com

@kristaburnett

linkedin.com/in/kristaburnettsmyrk

SECURITY OPERATIONS, RISK & ESG

Shaun Mayo

Shaun.Mayo@servicenow.com

@stmayo

linkedin.com/in/shaunmayo

NOW PLATFORM, CREATOR WORKFLOWS

Susan Bell

Susan.Bell@servicenow.com

@SusanBell_

linkedin.com/in/susanrbell

EUROPE MIDDLE EAST AFRICA ANALYST RELATIONS

Tatiana Miller

Tatiana.miller@servicenow.com

linkedin.com/in/tatiana‑miller‑2b07223

ASIA PACIFIC ANALYST RELATIONS

TZ Wong

tz.wong@servicenow.com

linkedin.com/in/tzwong

Resources

See Why Companies Choose Us

Try our demo or contact us.